top of page

Digital Media Essentials I Portfolio

Updated: Dec 10, 2020

Click on the about me page in the top right hand corner of the page.

 

Pixel Art



Photo Editing - Instagram Filter

















Photoshop Final



Vector Shape Art



Illustrator Final



Poly Art


InDesign Layout


Soundscape (Click Image)




Audio Final (Click Image)



Tribute Video (Click Image)


Video Final (Click the photo of my dog Kevin)



Puppet Pin Animation (Click Image)



2.5D Photo (Click Image)



Service Learning Project. Working with Prof. Braden Boss, I created a poster that would be used to advertise the Utah High School Film Festival. The piece, I feel, shows a creative and interesting insight into the world of filmmaking that can pull the eye of any passerby. I am overall very pleased with the piece and thank Prof. Boss for allowing me to work on this project!



This was a simple and early assignment that I enjoyed creating!


20 views0 comments
bottom of page