top of page

Notebook: Final Activity

Updated: Feb 27, 2020

Notebook week 5 -2b changed my thought process because it opened my mind to other states' positions on gun laws.

The notebook week 12-7e was my most fun notebook cause I enjoyed commenting on SLCC and my thoughts on how it assists students.

I like the notebook week 7 -2e because it discusses my opinions and positions at the time of the writing compared to my time now.

I'll act on notebook week 10-9b because it gives me the idea to consult passed papers and critiques that I can apply to the piece I am working on now.



Name three new tools or strategies you now have as a result of doing the notebook activities, ones that you can use with some confidence going forward.


Tool 1: The SLCC Database

Tool 2: Citation Machine a Chegg service

Tool 3: The Notebook Prompts

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Course Description Engl 2010

English 2010 builds on what you know and have already learned about writing, both in English 1010 and in the previous writing you’ve done. You’ve already learned about writing as a process, about crit

bottom of page